Master BAW
2012-09-19 15:20:37
I believe this changed since the last update of today.when I move it somewhere else, it is on this place again when I login again and/or close/restart smart.
this way I can't bot properly because everytime I have to close that thing first… :|
Anyone knows if it is true that this is since the last update, or maybe that there is a way to fix it?
Greetz,
Master