BanditX
2008-12-07 13:34:22
So I have a question… If I turn my private chat off, can my friends still see when I log in and what world I'm in? and what if I delete them from my friends, can they see me then or do we both have to have each other on our friends list? lets say I'm just trying to hide from some people… (especially when I'm autoing) Thx!
noidea
2008-12-07 13:37:23
If your private chat is off then those people cant see you.
BanditX
2008-12-07 13:39:19
Alright thanks! what if I take them off my friends list and turn my private chat on, but I'm still on their friends list, can they see me then?
noidea
2008-12-07 13:41:44
With that situation, Turn it to friend so they dont see you.
TViYH
2008-12-07 20:50:06
Private Chat - On: Anyone can see you in their friends list, and what world you're on.
Private Chat - Friends: Only your friends can see you in their friends list, and what world you're on.
Private Chat - Off: No one can see you in their friends list, or what world you're on.
BanditX
2008-12-09 16:00:30
From: TViYH
Private Chat - On: Anyone can see you in their friends list, and what world you're on.
Private Chat - Friends: Only your friends can see you in their friends list, and what world you're on.
Private Chat - Off: No one can see you in their friends list, or what world you're on.
Ty that was very, very clear! Rep+ :D