lolskilla
2007-07-13 15:05:49
kk, if you auto on unsigned on your main or noob account, but dont delete the uid on your computer, does it matter? or are you supposed to delete the uid before too?
also, what happens if you auto on signed on your main
stupedspam
2007-07-13 15:14:59
Nothing will happen if you miss it once or twice… There are half a million people that play runescape and Jagex will not detect if you auto for 30 minutes on you main.
To answer you question… Unsigned is the safest but it is very laggy, I use Signed low detailed and delete my UIDs before I open an Internet window.
It really doesn't matter if you auto correctly… Level your noob accounts and only auto for 30 minutes per account… Read some Autoing correctly Tuts if you need more information :D
Hope this helps,
~Stupedspam
lolskilla
2007-07-17 19:12:13
how many uid's does jagex leave on your computer?
the most i've found is two at the same time, but now its only 1
Rikje
2007-07-18 08:04:25
programma to delte you uids. (in that topic they also tell all the places of uid's)
http://www.villavu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=8809you can have 4 UID max. but when you delete you UID often then mostenly you have one 1 uid ;)
because it only make the uid on a other place when the old place is disabled for some reason. (there made lost of topic about this)