From: GucciGlo
so the files i create on the player manager will stay, but when i close the player manager, the account isnt on there anymore and i have to open it again, but of course it just erases it from the list again when i close it.
ive tried running simba as admin and it didnt work.
When you create a file via the player manager, indeed it will display your "player" in the list, and yes, when you close it and re open it, the "player" will not display in the list, but fear not, the file is already created, if you want to see that what I say is, in fact, the truth then go to your C:\Simba\Includes\Players folder, and you will see some files, which are files you yourself have created via the player manager. All you have to do is use the information you put in via the player manage in whatever script you want to run, and it will work.

notice how the player list is blank, but if I go to my players folder, there are still files there which contain the information I put into the player manager.